Book Tickets

For 10/03/2019 - CONCERT: Hope from Suffering (2)

6:00pm, Sun, 10 Mar 2019

Description: CONCERT: Hope from Suffering (2)Dvorak arr. Janacek Six Moravian Choruses;
Suk Spring;
Janacek Elegy;
Dvorak Stabat Mater - orig. piano version.
Cambridge University Symphony Chorus;
Helena Moore soprano;
Ute Lepetit-Clare alto;
Aidan Coburn  tenor;
Louis Wilson bass;
Marie-Noëlle Kendall piano;
Richard Wilberforce conductor.



Main Auditorium
Unassigned seating in the auditorium with full view
Restricted View
Unassigned seating in the auditorium with partially restricted view
Ticket type Price (each) Qty required
Main AuditoriumFull Price£20.00
Main AuditoriumSenior Citizen£18.00
Main AuditoriumFull-Time Student or Under-18£16.00
Restricted ViewFull Price£13.00
Restricted ViewSenior Citizen£11.00
Restricted ViewFull-Time Student or Under-18£9.00