"The singing was beautifully in tune, tight, balanced, and impressively on the beat" - Tim Brown


Check out this fabulous review from our latest performance, Hayden's Die schöpfung at King's College Chapel with the East Anglia Chamber Orchestra under Richard Wilberforce.


The Creation


Die schöpfung - Haydn

Cambridge University Symphony Chorus with the
East Anglia Chamber Orchestra

Saturday June 18, 8pm
King's College Chapel
King's Parade, Cambridge, CB2 1ST



Sign up for auditions here!

Find out more about what we are doing this year here!